Area Council Directory

PositionNameEMail
Area Co-Commissioner
Evelyn Parfitt jparfitt@sympatico.ca
     
Deputy Commissioner Mavis Bedford mbedford@odyssey.on.ca
     
Deputy Commissioner Theresa Porter rtss@sympatico.ca
     
Secretary Nancy Penney npenney@cogeco.ca
     
Treasurer Cathy Graham hncgraham@sympatico.ca
     
Camp Contact Advisor Shirley Osterman-MacAlpine shirley.osterman@sympatico.ca
     
Area Summer Camp Chairwoman Heather Pearce pearceja@ebtech.net 
     
International Contact Advisor Danielle Jamieson danielle.jamieson@cogeco.ca
     
Link Advisor Laura Leitch curling_fanatic@hotmail.com
     
Membership Advisor  
     
     
Product Marketing Contact Advisor Sue Lozon lozonls@hotmail.com
     
Program & Sr. Branches Contact Advisor Mary Anne Burdett fuzzyhair@sympatico.ca
     
Active Living Contact Advisor    
     
Public Relations Contact Advisor Corinne Muston Cmuston2@uwo.ca
     
Training Contact Advisor Janette Newcombe jnewcombe@execulink.com
     
Training Deputy Advisor Joan Cavers joancavers@yahoo.com
     
Arts Contact Advisor Elizabeth Fenton fentone@rogers.com
     
Area Day Chair Anne Jenkins  
     
Trefoil Guild Advisor Muriel Janules gramaj@lweb.net
     
Girl Protection & Special Needs Advisor Ingrid Barnes ingiebarnes@yahoo.ca
     
Web Master Vicki Lynn Rigsby v.rigsby@sympatico.ca
     
Trillium Trails Editor Johanna Veilleux Trommelen veilleux1508@rogers.com
     
Archives Bev Simpson  
     
Awards Committee Chair Caroline Ngui ngui@sympatico.ca
     
Anderson Division Co-Commissioner - (C) Jill Zubick jzubick@sympatico.ca
Anderson Division Co-Commissioner Barbara Brown b.brownie@rogers.com
     
Chapman Division Commissioner Sue Arnold suearnold@mycybernet.net
     
Essex Division Co-Commissioner Kathi Poupard   rip2722@mnsi.net
     
Great Blue Heron Division Co-Commissioner (C) Carmen Uffen uffen@sympatico.ca
Great Blue Heron Division Co-Commissioner Charlene Marlow roy.marlow@sympatico.ca
     
Harris Division Co-Commissioner Irene Biscaro irenehib@hotmail.com
Harris Division Co-Commissioner Maddy Pauschenwein planning@county-lambton.on.ca
     
Kanata Division Commissioner Cathy Downs downs@mnsi.net
     
Kent Division Co-Commissioner Kathy Bedford kbbedford@aol.com
Kent Division Co-Commissioner Jennifer Schihl jen_schihl@hotmail.com
     
Lakeshore Division Commissioner Sharon Fogg jfogg1@cogeco.ca
     
McHale Division Commissioner Jenna Pfau jennapfau@hotmail.com
     
Norlon Division Co-Commissioner - (C) Carol Harvey norlondivisioncommissioner@rogers.com
Norlon Division Co-Commissioner Shelly MacLean mcneilbalabuncha@think.primus.ca
     
Webster Division Commissioner Barb Wells barbwell@sympatico.ca

OfficeAddressPhone/ FaxEMail
Girl Guides of Canada
Trillium Area
Secretary
Linda MacDonald
392 Park Ave. E
Suite 107
Chatham, ON.
N7M 5Y5
(P)- (519) 352-1110
(F)- (519) 352-7047
guides@bellnet.ca
Girl Guides of Canada
Units 104 & 105
London
Secretary
Harriet Kellestine
4096 Meadowbrook Dr.
London, ON.
N6L 1G4
(O)- (519) 652-3563
(F)- (519) 652-5978
(S)- (519) 652-3561
londonmiddlesexguideoffice@rogers.com
Girl Guides of Canada
Sarnia
Secretaries
Karen Culligan
Karen Ferguson
1121 Wellington St.
Sarnia, ON.
N7S 6J7
(P)- (519) 344-9431
(F)- (519) 344-7958
ggclambtonbd@ebtech.net
Girl Guides of Canada
Windsor
Secretary
Cheryl Emerson
5760 Malden Rd.
LaSalle, ON.
N9H 1S2
(P)- (519) 969-8222
(S)- (519) 969-7652
(F)- (519) 969-9609
girlguideswindsor@bellnet.ca
Girl Guides of Canada
Ontario Council
14 Birch Ave.
Toronto, ON.
M4V1C8
(P)- (416) 920-6666
(F)- (416) 920-1440
guidesontario.org


LINKS:
      
HOME
Spark Main Page   Brownie Main Page   Guide Main Page    Pathfinder Main Page   Senior Branches Main Page   Trefoil Guild    Link


Please report any problems or suggestions to the webmaster@trilliumareaguides.org.
Copyright © Trillium Area Girl Guides. All rights reserved.
Last Modified: February 05, 2007 11:37AM EST